Card Collecting

Discussion specific to Facebook Server (eg. Guild Recruitments)

Card Collecting

Postby Pasquale » Thu Nov 14, 2013 9:31 am

Is anyone else trying to collect all of the cards in the game?

Im up to 143/339 and just curious how everyone else is doing (Would be nice if they introduce a badge for collecting all 339 :P)
treasureguy
AoD
Pasquale
 
Posts: 135
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2011 9:59 pm

Re: Card Collecting

Postby Maria » Fri Nov 15, 2013 2:56 pm

I keep having to dump them to make room for more when I hit 50 but I know I've no where near what you have. I agree it'd be great to have a badge or something for getting them all
Tracey
Titans


Image
User avatar
Maria
 
Posts: 394
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 5:04 am

Re: Card Collecting

Postby Raven » Sat Nov 16, 2013 12:10 am

Maria when you click on show cards, it will tell you how many of the different cards you have found up to this point. :)
Raven King
GM - Haven
Image
Raven
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2011 10:57 am

Re: Card Collecting

Postby Shadar2001 » Wed Nov 20, 2013 2:00 am

What is the purpose of the Cards in Dream World? All I can discern is that they're all of the enimies I defeat.
Shadar2001
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2013 1:50 am

Re: Card Collecting

Postby etching » Wed Nov 20, 2013 8:27 am

Shadar2001 wrote:What is the purpose of the Cards in Dream World? All I can discern is that they're all of the enimies I defeat.


Currently, the only purpose (besides a couple badges for card collecting) is you gain 1% XP bonus for each star
on your top 10 cards. Right now, my Top 10 cards have a total of 32 stars combined, it says for me:

Bonus: 32% Exp Collected: 14/339

Since you can collect duplicates, you can get up to a 70% XP bonus. Anybody reach that yet?
Last edited by etching on Thu Nov 21, 2013 2:25 am, edited 1 time in total.
etching
 
Posts: 95
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2011 4:10 am

Re: Card Collecting

Postby Pasquale » Wed Nov 20, 2013 2:43 pm

I just find it fun to collect them all :P


Nah highest exp % from cards on here atm is 57%
treasureguy
AoD
Pasquale
 
Posts: 135
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2011 9:59 pm

Re: Card Collecting

Postby Gods Creator » Tue Dec 31, 2013 5:28 am

For me its 237/339 atm.. but some of the rares still left to find :/
Gods Creator
 
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed Dec 21, 2011 6:57 pm

Re: Card Collecting

Postby Arctica » Sun Jan 12, 2014 4:26 pm

Problem with a complete card list badge is the level 95+ need away to collect hell gates mob's since the cards were released after they have been kicked out of fallen
Arctica
 
Posts: 159
Joined: Sat May 18, 2013 3:41 pm

Re: Card Collecting

Postby Vitreous » Sun Jan 12, 2014 11:32 pm

They drop in Atlantis.
Vitreous
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011 12:41 am

Re: Card Collecting

Postby Arctica » Mon Jan 13, 2014 6:34 am

ah ok :) I know fallen does, didn't know if that included the mobs
Arctica
 
Posts: 159
Joined: Sat May 18, 2013 3:41 pm

Next

Return to Facebook Server

cron