5 Minute Time Reducer

5 Minute Time Reducer

Postby snowus » Tue Aug 27, 2013 10:42 pm

Is there anything more annoying or disappointing then getting that stupid useless 5 minute time reducer from the Spinner or Treasure Chests?

Its really the most unwanted, useless anything you can " win " in Time World.

It almost makes the Yellow Crystals look like Gold, well not quite but you know what I mean.

Why dont you just take it out of "The Dailey Spinner" and "The Treasure Chests" trust me there is not one person in Time World that would ever miss it!

Just My .02$
snowus
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 3:18 pm

Re: 5 Minute Time Reducer

Postby DarkElf » Thu Aug 29, 2013 3:32 am

lol agree
DarkElf
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2011 3:44 pm

Re: 5 Minute Time Reducer

Postby DonnaNoble » Thu Aug 29, 2013 12:03 pm

OR

Put ACTUAL TREASURE in the treasure chests!
DonnaNoble
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2012 10:19 am

Re: 5 Minute Time Reducer

Postby Piotrek » Wed Sep 04, 2013 12:04 pm

Speed Up (L) would be much better like a prize. 1h is still not much but always better than that 5min. Yeah that card 5min reduce is really annoying and not needed to nobody. 5min reduce in 1d building time is really nothing. Please replace them with Speed Up (L) or remove completly.
Piotrek
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Fri May 17, 2013 8:08 am

Re: 5 Minute Time Reducer

Postby Talon Lake » Wed Sep 04, 2013 5:18 pm

Make it chapter based, 5m for 1-3, 15m for 4-6, 1h for 7-9, 4h to 10-11, 24h for 12+?
Dreamworld
Name - Talon | Guild - Member of DB2

Time World
Facebook| Name - Talon | Galaxy 9
Talon Lake
 
Posts: 342
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2012 8:35 pm

Re: 5 Minute Time Reducer

Postby Darkonne » Tue Sep 10, 2013 11:56 am

How about adding the Hero Card level 2, instead of level 1 to the spinner? I mean, has anyone ever seen one or heard anyone using one, other than the option to buy?
Darkonne
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2013 11:54 am


Return to Bug Reports

cron