Server Maintenance Sept 8th 10PM Pacific (completed)

Server Maintenance Sept 8th 10PM Pacific (completed)

Postby admin » Sun Sep 07, 2014 12:25 pm

Due to our hosting service provider’s scheduled hardware maintenance, there will be a scheduled maintenance for Time World's Facebook Server, starting around September 8th, 10PM Pacific (Sept 9th 1AM Eastern, Sept 9th 5AM UTC). The duration of the maintenance is around 1 hour but can be slightly shorter or longer.

Update: The maintenance has now been completed. Thanks for everyone's patience and support.
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3324
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 1:06 am

Return to General Discussions

cron