Super dragons

Super dragons

Postby poop » Thu Sep 26, 2013 12:34 pm

Jeez. Is it just me finding these hard? How are some of the top bods doing? I reckon even Infernal (the original), Coolguykev and Armageddon would struggle. Anyone completed one yet? And what about with 3 stars?
poop
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon May 20, 2013 6:20 am

Re: Super dragons

Postby poop » Wed Oct 09, 2013 3:06 am

Just a quick note to say that I'm leaving the game. I've had fun, and until the super dragons came along I was 100% with all 3 stars. However, the grinding that I would need to do to beat the super dragons doesn't motivate me. Also, I find it hard to do the arena every day - and we all know that if you miss one day, you can never win the weekly tournament. This is a good fun game and a decent time waster. Good luck all.
poop
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon May 20, 2013 6:20 am

Re: Super dragons

Postby admin » Thu Oct 10, 2013 7:31 am

Sorry to hear that you are leaving. Please considering also trying our new game mobile game, Dragon Era, and our web games if you haven't yet, and keep an eye out in the app store for future game updates as well as new games from us.
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3364
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 1:06 am

Re: Super dragons

Postby HuHu » Tue Jan 14, 2014 3:29 am

Super Draggg Level is too hard ...> Really hate lighting dragon ...> only manage to clear 1 star

Do anyone have an idea for the team set up against the super dragon stage??? :idea: :idea:
HuHu
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Dec 23, 2013 2:12 am

Re: Super dragons

Postby jorgea » Sat Mar 01, 2014 10:33 am

This is a very hard game to beat
jorgea
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2014 10:30 am

Re: Super dragons

Postby fire ice » Fri Mar 07, 2014 11:39 pm

I have all epics with 3 maxed, and I still can't beat them
fire ice
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Mon Dec 09, 2013 11:00 pm


Return to Dragon Tear Discussion