FB > Halu vs Badguy3 Bug (Freeze The game)

Bug Game freeze halu vs Badguy3

Postby mondy03 » Tue May 06, 2014 3:26 am

im new in this game but when i played the game in Halu vs bad guy 3.. :?

the game freeze when the water jely monster (i thnk) will turn to attack. then the game was freeze . i just tested 5x refreshing and waitng 15mins still freeze (the fight)

i already do clearing my cookies Cache restarting Pc i already do use firefox and Crhome still freeze in that part ..

I hope u can Reply ;)

Sorry 4 my bad english :P
mondy03

FB > Halu vs Badguy3 Bug (Freeze The game)

Postby mondy03 » Tue May 06, 2014 3:31 am

When i play the Game was freeze when the Pet of bad Guy 3 turn.. when the jelly or water monster turn to attack the fight was freeze.

I'm Facebook user i already clearing up my cache and cookies. I already tried restarting my Pc. even other browser Firefox,Chrome,Opera,IE
mondy03

Re: FB > Halu vs Badguy3 Bug (Freeze The game)

Postby pmsupport » Tue May 06, 2014 4:23 am

Hi mondy03, thanks for the report. I will forward it to our QA team to reproduce.

Best regards,
Playmage Support
pmsupport

Postby mondy03 » Tue May 06, 2014 7:28 am

tnx for the rep admin .. hope it will fix tomorow .. its stil bugy now cant play
mondy03

Postby pmsupport » Tue May 06, 2014 8:10 pm

Hi mondy03, our QA team was not able to reproduce it. Are the other facebook games running fine? Could you please try clearing all the cache from the beginning of the time. You can also try updating your adobe flash player and your browser to see if it helps. If possible, could you please send us a screenshot? BTW, it will be easier to send the screenshot to support@playmage.com than posting here.

Best regards,
Playmage Support
pmsupport

Postby mondy03 » Wed May 07, 2014 2:27 am

Hai good Day Sir. ;)

I'm always Playing fb games like ninja saga, contract wars, dragon city,Gods war, soul crash, crazy kart, ninja town etc i already tried dream world,etc , and all works perfect.