Can't Finish Tutorial Problem With Halu and Boss 3

Postby Skirlex » Mon May 12, 2014 8:24 am

Hi I new to your game from Facebook and i can't even start it gets stucked the battle cause the enemy team fight doesn't do anything after showing the attack effect animation can you help me out Devs

I Await Reply :|
Skirlex

Postby Skirlex » Mon May 12, 2014 8:30 am

Hi i'm new to your game from Facebook Platform and I can't Finish the Game tutorial cause its buged at the fight on Halu versus Badguy3 can you help me please :|
Skirlex

Re: Can't Finish Tutorial Problem With Halu and Boss 3

Postby pmsupport » Mon May 12, 2014 8:38 pm

Hi Skirlex, please clear IE's cache first. Then please clear the cache of the browser you use to play the game. Please note that if you select Clear browsing data in Chrome, the default setting is to "Obliterate the following items from: the past hour". Please select from "the beginning of time". After you cleared the cache of the browser, please close the browser before trying to re-enter the game.
Enjoy the game!
Playmage Support
pmsupport

Postby Skirlex » Tue May 13, 2014 1:17 am

Hi PM Support I have done what you asked but have the same Problem again :( Is their any other way to fix this problem?
Skirlex

Postby pmsupport » Tue May 13, 2014 1:38 am

Hi Skirlex, have you cleared the cache of the 2 browsers (IE & the one you usually use)? Please update the browser you usually use and Adobe Flash Player to see if it helps.

Best regards,
Playmage PM Support
pmsupport

Postby Skirlex » Tue May 13, 2014 2:38 am

Hi pmsupport yes i have cleaned my 2 browsers and check my adobe flash player but it did not fix the problem :( please help is their some other way?
Skirlex

Postby pmsupport » Tue May 13, 2014 2:59 am