chrome not working ?

Re: chrome not working ?

Postby pmsupport » Fri Oct 24, 2014 4:21 am

Hi Lemming, please check your facebook settings to see if Dragon Tear is somehow blocked. Please try going into the game by this address: https://apps.facebook.com/dragontear/
Enjoy the game!
Playmage Support
User avatar
pmsupport
 
Posts: 1657
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2012 9:13 pm

Re: chrome not working ?

Postby lemming » Fri Oct 24, 2014 5:00 am

application is not blocked, i tried uninstall application and install again on facebook, but still the same


I tried your link and it is the smae as if through facebook


It comes "Loading Please wait"

and then those word disssapear, and the usual picture does not arrive


just

NEW: Dragon Era - Slots RPG Card Battle Facebook | iTunes (iOS) | Google Play | Amazon
Forum | FREE Gems | iPhone | Android | Try Time World


lots of white space

then

the picture for time world
User avatar
lemming
 
Posts: 96
Joined: Wed May 21, 2014 2:31 am

Re: chrome not working ?

Postby michaelloh81 » Sat Oct 25, 2014 12:11 am

i have try to load the game for so many times using chrome but it is not working. i even try to clear the cache and cookies but still unable to work. now even firefox is still the same. can your side please do something about it?
michaelloh81
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 21, 2014 10:50 am

Re: chrome not working ?

Postby EnyMara1 » Sun Oct 26, 2014 6:59 pm

It's not working for me neither !!!!!!
EnyMara1
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2014 12:12 pm

Re: chrome not working ?

Postby pmsupport » Sun Oct 26, 2014 8:43 pm

Hi all, thanks for the report. I will pass it to the QA team to check. Meanwhile, please use other browsers such as IE to play the game.
Enjoy the game!
Playmage Support
User avatar
pmsupport
 
Posts: 1657
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2012 9:13 pm

Re: chrome not working ?

Postby Piotrek » Mon Oct 27, 2014 11:22 pm

I got a problem from yesterday. I have upgraded adobe flash player, and now my game looks like that:
Image
As you see, it show "Loading, please wait"
After few sec I see only that:
Image

I cleared cache and everything else in my Chrome but that not works. Should I reinstal flash player to older version? Other games I can play but only problem is with that one.
Piotrek
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Fri May 17, 2013 8:08 am

Re: chrome not working ?

Postby pmsupport » Mon Oct 27, 2014 11:54 pm

Hi Lemming, thanks for the report. Unfortunately, our QA team haven't been able to reproduce it. They are all able to load the game on Chrome. Maybe you can reinstall the browser to see if it helps.
Enjoy the game!
Playmage Support
User avatar
pmsupport
 
Posts: 1657
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2012 9:13 pm

Re: chrome not working ?

Postby lemming » Tue Oct 28, 2014 3:01 am

Piotrek has exactly the same,(wiht teh graphics shown) and others too.


I have alreayd reinstalled chrome, flash as per your suggestion with no and now you ask me to do another reinstall... this is not helpful

Has your QA team installed the latest version of chrome and flash ?
User avatar
lemming
 
Posts: 96
Joined: Wed May 21, 2014 2:31 am

Re: chrome not working ?

Postby admin » Tue Oct 28, 2014 5:30 am

Your chrome might be running two plugins. Disable the one them (best if the chrome built-in one) probably will solve the issue.

You can use instruction below as a reference to disable the build-in flash plugin on Chrome. Please make sure you do indeed see two copies Flash plugin before disabling.
http://help.twitch.tv/customer/portal/a ... ash-player
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3341
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 1:06 am

Re: chrome not working ?

Postby lemming » Tue Oct 28, 2014 7:10 am

as per my post oct 23, I have already tried that, downloading the latest flash and disabling the internal chrome plugin...

Dragon Era (your game) works, but Dragon Tear Doesn't
User avatar
lemming
 
Posts: 96
Joined: Wed May 21, 2014 2:31 am

PreviousNext

Return to Dragon Tear Support

cron