please help me understand GUILD details!!!!

please help me understand GUILD details!!!!

Postby GLH-1980s » Thu Dec 04, 2014 3:09 pm

Hello and thank you in advance for all support. This is my first time posting on this or any Forum. I have been playing Dragon Era for a little while and it is a great game as all of you know from continuing to play the game and have a community for the players. So far the only part about the game I have trouble understanding how it works is the Guild. I do know how to donate and how I get points for that. My first account for the game was a learning curve for me and once I was comfortable I deleted it and started over. At that time I was part of someone's Guild party. I understood that I needed to donate to the fund and why it was needed. But besides that after awhile I was able to fight the only boss I had seen in the menu option "Guild War"

Now that I have my new account, a good idea on how the game runs, and after reading things here and there about Guild, I want to know what I am missing as far as understanding it better.

From what I read in some posts it seems that teams go into mazes(?) Together and work as a team to find rewards and do battles (?)... I don't know if that's how it works or not or if I read it wrong? That was no where close to my first experience with the team I was affiliated with. I had donated a bit of gold and after awhile I was able to battle a boss by myself. I had gotten some GP bit only like 500. But this time I Have started my own Guild party and if someone could help me understand it better because the HELP page in game is not really useful on any real details

Why is it I can not even fight the boss in Guild war this time around? ( in the guild party I started I have two members, neither of which have donated to the team, I myself have upgraded have upgraded to Guild Lv:4, Guild Lab Lv:2, and Guild Shop Lv:2...