chapter 8

chapter 8

Postby mattcha » Wed Feb 18, 2015 10:20 pm

how is chapter 8 possible without having about 100 revives? I made it to wave 9 against the 8 star hectate 89k damage and an enormous amount of health. unloaded 5 heavy abilities took off about 1/6 of the health. are you telling me the goal is to max out all abilities and have a team that costs a endless amount of money? especially being as 1 6 star guaranteed yet random costs 20 dollars and you must have a full 8 star team. also why is chapter 7 identical to chapter 6? that was such a let down. last advanced map is ridiculous as well. kind of upset that this game is a pure money pit with nothing to look forward to at the end. I've been playing for almost 13 months and the end is definitely nearing.
mattcha

Re: chapter 8

Postby Skitter » Thu Feb 19, 2015 12:10 am

Matcha, after reading your post, I decided to take a test run in chapter 8. I cleared the board using only two revives. It can be done if you used the right team set-up. Cards I used for this run, two 7* cards as leaders, one 8* card, two 6* cards and another 7* card :)
Skitter

Postby ZOOT » Thu Feb 19, 2015 3:16 am

Skitter wrote:Matcha, after reading your post, I decided to take a test run in chapter 8. I cleared the board using only two revives. It can be done if you used the right team set-up. Cards I used for this run, two 7* cards as leaders, one 8* card, two 6* cards and another 7* card :)

Maybe say what cards you use and dont say fully skilled panzer etc
Some people cant spend money so they have to do it with all the free stuff ingame
(Like me)
ZOOT

Postby mistervista » Thu Feb 19, 2015 10:11 am