If you could bring back any...

If you could bring back any...

Postby lustghast » Wed Oct 14, 2015 12:44 am

Guild War Boss. Who would it be and why?

My answer would be Rhoswen only because shes the only dragon guild boss I dont have and i missed her by like 10k. The earlier ones are cool but dont really do anything anymore. Theyre just nice artwork!
Dragon era is a way of life for me T _ T
lustghast

Re: If you could bring back any...

Postby thievingsquirrel » Wed Oct 14, 2015 1:02 am

Hayyel, as it would be very beneficial to my Dual Flora team HP wise.
The lazy wiki admin
thievingsquirrel

Postby CloudStrife11 » Wed Oct 14, 2015 1:13 am

I've been neglecting my dragons since the start of this game so whatever for me with dragon cards, but I started playing too late to be here for hayyel. I would like to see some new cards because that makes a game fun and less repetitive, but I wouldn't mind a chance at it simply for enhancing the dual 8* flora team which despite all the hate, is the best friggin card I have gotten all game.
Cloud
i67e3m
Lord Jefferson Guild
CloudStrife11

Postby Vee » Wed Oct 14, 2015 8:42 am

I have 8*Hayyel but would like to have another 7*Hayyel (due to cp problem)

Also 1st series gw bosses I miss to get them.
Vee

Postby GLH-1980s » Thu Oct 15, 2015 11:24 am

Hayyal, because I missed out on him. His card alone is a huge helping leader and it would be awesome to have my own!