App closes, Energy wasted

App closes, Energy wasted

Postby MaddiesSlave » Fri Jan 10, 2014 10:00 am

I know I'm not the only person who gets this, but I need to finally share my frustration about this, seeing as I've been putting up with this since I started playing this game back in September. When playing a map, at ANY time the app will just close and, when restarted will bring me back to the main menu, taking away all energy, and giving NO reward, even if I was in round 8 or 9 of 10. I like that the game is updating so much with all these big new (and frankly quite impressive) updates, but now I've probably lost about 300 energy since I started playing (40 of which I literally just lost in the panzer Earth Insane difficulty level). This needs to stop happening. The repetitive cards I can deal with. The difficulty of some of the levels I can even handle, but the fact the game is restarting and closing more often than not, and constantly losing levels because of this is unacceptable in my personal opinion.

Sorry for the rather ratty post. Believe me, your game is awesome and I love it, I just wish this one thing would stop.

Best wishes,

MaddiesSlave (ID a972d4)
MaddiesSlave

Re: App closes, Energy wasted

Postby admin » Fri Jan 10, 2014 10:24 am

Actually, we already auto save points for each monster wave few updates ago, so if the game crashes you can resume in the middle of the battle to fight the mobs you were fighting before the crash. Also, if your game get's glitch for whatever reason instead of crashing, you can take the game into background and force close it, and return to exactly where you left off in the battle and opening the game again.
admin
Site Admin

Postby MaddiesSlave » Fri Jan 10, 2014 3:59 pm