I dislike the Faster spinning

I dislike the Faster spinning

Postby Amber_Lynn » Wed Feb 04, 2015 2:14 pm

I'm sorry I know that I am new to the game but I have to make this known. I am not a big fan of the faster spinning that is now taking place. It is going just a little too fast to be able to control it without problems. By the time I stop the autospin to use an ability it has already spun twice. In addition to this even using 5 lines only it is difficult to get chests which I am told is the only way to get cards needed to complete the area. Just a suggestion but maybe you could slow it down a bit for the quests to be done but provide an option to make it faster to fight the raid bosses. Either way it does need to be slowed down just a little bit. Please.
Amber_Lynn

Re: I dislike the Faster spinning

Postby pmsupport » Wed Feb 04, 2015 8:55 pm

Hi Amber_Lynn, thanks for the feedback. I will forward it to the team.
Enjoy the game!
Playmage Support
pmsupport

Postby Mukitup » Wed Feb 04, 2015 10:06 pm

Hi, I personally love the faster spinning wheel.. there where times were it would take 20 + minutes to get through a stage (I was running 5 per line which may had make the matter worse).. but an option would be good for those that like the slow spinning wheel to set the speed of the game play. I was the original one whom requested faster game play because it would take forever to run through a stage... thank you!
Mukitup

Postby DarkMatter » Thu Feb 05, 2015 3:32 am

I love the faster spinning personally but I can see where your coming from, maybe they should add a option for fast or slow spinning?
DarkMatter

Postby Jorge » Thu Feb 05, 2015 10:44 am

Amber_Lynn, note that the speed of the reels doesn't have anything to do with the chance of dropping chests. It's just the animation what plays faster, chest drop rate per spin is the exact same.

I agree that having a normal/fast speed would be a good idea though.
Jorge

Postby Guilherme » Thu Feb 12, 2015 5:18 am