How to switch battle team?

How to switch battle team?

Postby ThatJimGuy » Tue Mar 22, 2016 10:11 am

I'm still rather new at this game and only had one battle team. I made a new one with a 2* card, just to start learning about battle teams. The problem I had was that when I then went to War, then chose a Helper, only the new (2nd) team showed up and I couldn't figure out a way to switch back to my 1st team. Nor could I delete/dissolve/whatever the 2nd team. What I ended up doing is making the second team identical to the first team. That works for now, but I do want to create different teams for different situations and be able to choose which team I want to use when choosing a Helper. I see a "<" to the left on the 2nd team indicating that there is a 1st team, but there seems to be no way to switch to it (clicking the "<" isn't possible, it just brings up the info for the card next to the "<"). I'm using Firefox, in case that matters. Also, are there any keyboard shortcuts for the game? I'm rather lost on this, so any help or suggestions would be appreciated!
ThatJimGuy

Re: How to switch battle team?

Postby pmsupport » Tue Mar 22, 2016 9:01 pm

Hi ThatJimGuy, you can switch the team on the final team confirmation screen by clicking the white dots located between helper leader skill description and Back, OK button. There is no way to empty a team (the leader card can only be replaced not deleted from the team once selected), but you can always change the cards to form a team you like.
Enjoy the game!
Playmage Support
pmsupport

Postby ThatJimGuy » Sat Mar 26, 2016 3:20 pm

The gamma was way off on my monitor, I didn't even see those! Thanks! :)
ThatJimGuy

Postby ThatJimGuy » Thu Apr 14, 2016 5:51 pm

Two more quick questions:

1) Is my battle team for the arena the last team I had that was active in quests?