refresh bug with hp multiplier and lose lab hp bonus

Re: refresh bug with hp multiplier and lose lab hp bonus

Postby ryuk227 » Tue Apr 14, 2015 8:19 am

Sent all that was asked for but I completely agree with Jorge that it does not recalculate the lab bonus after a refresh
ryuk227
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Nov 28, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: refresh bug with hp multiplier and lose lab hp bonus

Postby admin » Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:42 pm

We deployed a fix earlier today. Please reload the game and let us know if it's still occurring.
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3527
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 1:06 am

Re: refresh bug with hp multiplier and lose lab hp bonus

Postby robert276 » Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:48 pm

no help, the "fix" just got rid of the lab bonus all together

edit: the hp lab bonus, everything else seems to work
robert276
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Dec 17, 2014 11:08 pm

Re: refresh bug with hp multiplier and lose lab hp bonus

Postby admin » Tue Apr 14, 2015 3:01 pm

I will let the dev team know that the HP lab bonus is no longer works completely after the "fix". We have reverted the fix and will deploy a proper fix to this bug once it's ready. Sorry for the delay and the inconveniences.
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3527
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 1:06 am

Re: refresh bug with hp multiplier and lose lab hp bonus

Postby robert276 » Tue Apr 14, 2015 3:04 pm

thank you for the quick reply and fixing the "fix" :)
robert276
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Dec 17, 2014 11:08 pm

Re: refresh bug with hp multiplier and lose lab hp bonus

Postby admin » Wed Apr 15, 2015 12:41 am

Things should be properly fixed now. Sorry again for the delay on getting the proper fix.
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3527
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 1:06 am

Re: refresh bug with hp multiplier and lose lab hp bonus

Postby ryuk227 » Wed Apr 15, 2015 1:08 pm

Checked and it is fixed, everything is normal after refresh now. Thank you
ryuk227
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Nov 28, 2014 1:39 pm

Previous

Return to Dragon Era Support (Facebook Server)

cron