Skill Up

Skill Up

Postby Mukitup » Wed Sep 16, 2015 9:43 pm

Hi PM,

Can you please fix the display for when a card is skilled up? This works properly on mobile but not on FB.
Mukitup
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2012 4:13 pm

Re: Skill Up

Postby pmsupport » Wed Sep 16, 2015 9:54 pm

Hi Mukitup, are you referring to the card strengthening? Could you describe in detail what's wrong with the display? Thanks.
Enjoy the game!
Playmage Support
User avatar
pmsupport
 
Posts: 1657
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2012 9:13 pm

Re: Skill Up

Postby robert276 » Wed Sep 16, 2015 10:26 pm

on mobile when you get a skill level on your card, e.g. went from 2/5 to 3/5 for the card's poison skill, there is a message saying that the skill got leveled
robert276
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Dec 17, 2014 11:08 pm

Re: Skill Up

Postby pmsupport » Thu Sep 17, 2015 12:20 am

Hi robert276, thanks for the clarification. We will look into it.
Enjoy the game!
Playmage Support
User avatar
pmsupport
 
Posts: 1657
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2012 9:13 pm

Re: Skill Up

Postby dilsama » Thu Sep 17, 2015 12:50 am

It would be nice, I agree. Right now it displays a success message all the time, since there is no fail chance on leveling up the cards. I have to look each time when trying to level up a skill to see if it worked.
dilsama
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2011 2:18 pm

Re: Skill Up

Postby admin » Fri Sep 18, 2015 6:22 am

Thanks for the reports. This should now be fixed (restarting the game maybe required if you were logged in already before the fix).
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3527
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 1:06 am


Return to Dragon Era Support (Facebook Server)

cron