Bug with Bounty

Bug with Bounty

Postby r3tnuh » Mon Dec 26, 2016 12:05 am

There's a bug which creates problem when doing Bounty missions which are not hero only quests

This has happening for a long time, just been patient to see if issue got resolved without thinking to report it

So i'm not sure of the details
I think it was obtained from the chest in act 4? cant remember if it was normal or nightmare

But a Lv. 99 agent appeared with non english text
https://postimg.org/image/s4dogyclj/


When trying to select agents for the mission all agents are stacked together
https://postimg.org/image/ig1ev3ajj/865ad6d8/
r3tnuh
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2016 11:55 pm

Re: Bug with Bounty

Postby admin » Mon Dec 26, 2016 7:18 am

Thanks for the report. He is the vice leader of the Deriot Royal Guards, but he isn't level 99 (showing max level due to the missing data). We will patch this one soon.
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3528
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 1:06 am

Re: Bug with Bounty

Postby admin » Mon Dec 26, 2016 4:46 pm

This should already be patched few hours ago. Please let us know if you run into any other issues.
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3528
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 1:06 am


Return to Support

cron