Battle Data Error is in guild war

Battle Data Error is in guild war

Postby Guanyou1983 » Sat Oct 21, 2017 6:40 pm

Dear sir or mam

I did guild war today guild war with Sprigan, which I want to ask ,why when I won the battle with Rick42 from Sprigan ,I always get report result "Battle Data Error "
Guanyou1983
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2017 6:18 pm

Re: Battle Data Error is in guild war

Postby admin » Sun Oct 22, 2017 12:55 am

Hi Guanyou1983,

Thanks for the report. You should be able to defeat Rick42 in guild war now; his defensive setup had an issue with it but we manually fixed the problem. I will also forward the bug to the dev team to prevent future similar issues.

Best Regards,
Playmage Support
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3409
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 1:06 am

Re: Battle Data Error is in guild war

Postby Guanyou1983 » Sun Oct 22, 2017 7:29 am

I see thanks :)
Guanyou1983
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2017 6:18 pm

Re: Battle Data Error is in guild war

Postby Schuly » Sat Dec 23, 2017 8:42 am

It seems like the problem continues to occur over and over while I try to battle on the guild dungeon.... It's very much irritating!!!!!! Even some of my guildmates have this problem. Resolve this issue please......... Thanks
Schuly
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Aug 22, 2017 4:00 am

Re: Battle Data Error is in guild war

Postby admin » Sat Dec 23, 2017 11:43 pm

Hi Schuly,

This thread is actually about battles in Guild War, not guild dungeons. Can you provide us more information about exact what, where, and when you are seeing the errors in the guild dungeons?

Best Regards,
Playmage Support
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3409
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 1:06 am

Re: Battle Data Error is in guild war

Postby Schuly » Mon Dec 25, 2017 5:25 am

admin wrote:Hi Schuly,

This thread is actually about battles in Guild War, not guild dungeons. Can you provide us more information about exact what, where, and when you are seeing the errors in the guild dungeons?

Best Regards,
Playmage Support


While fighting the bosses of chapter 5 after I'm killed by the enemy all icons disappear and nothing happens.... I just see the battlefield and I can only close the game forcefully! After opening the game there aren't changes to enemies life force left as if no battle happened. Sometimes it burns my chances and others I can do the battle again.
Schuly
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Aug 22, 2017 4:00 am


Return to Support

cron